Posted

print

favorite this post Working SM w/ low income seeks small space (Bradenton area) hide this posting unhide

123

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello. I am a 39 year old, single, white, male with some medical issues and low, variable income work. I have one dog and one cat, both are former rescues and are now acclimated to living indoors. I am trying to find them new homes but so far have had no luck, so I am seeking a small space for the three of us that has a bathroom (1/2 bath is fine) in/near the Bradenton area. I can only readily afford about $200 per month, but sometimes more, and am willing to trade chores/housework, etc... for what I lack in monetary reimbursement if needed. Even an empty garage, storage area or shed is fine- I am not keeping much in the way of material things and do not need a lot of space.
Alternatively, if you don't have a room but do have a large property, I'm open to effectively renting space on the property and sleeping in a tent. My primary need is an address and easy access to a toilet and shower.
I would prefer a potentially long-term arrangement, if it's an option.
I am not a fanatic of any sort and have little do with the many things that tend to drive rational people to insanity: religion, politics, booze, sports, etc... Does not matter to me if it's your thing, so long as any extremism on the subject is kept apart from me- I will not receive it well. Otherwise, I am a pretty private, non-disruptive person and generally happy to help out whenever I have time & energy.
We are already on a short time-frame at our current home of the past five years & I am hoping to have some luck by the beginning of July to relocate, but sooner is better if you have something available before then.
Thank you.
D. , Sasha & Espere'
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6884447658

posted:

updated:

best of [?]